Fire & EMS Association

The St. Clair County Fire and EMS Association is comprised of a member of each Fire and Rescue Department who is dedicated to achieving a higher level of Fire and EMS services in St. Clair County. Promoting ongoing training and fire safety programs for all departments in the county and helping establish new and improved services and procedures, ensures that all people living and traveling in St. Clair County are afforded the highest levels of service and standard of care possible to help prevent loss of life and property.

- President Richard Harvey

2015 Members
  • Argo FD
  • Cook Springs VFD
  • Cool Springs VFD
  • Friendship VFD
  • Gallant VFD
  • Holly Springs VFD
  • Margraret VFD
  • Moody FD
  • New London VFD
  • North East VFD
  • Odenville FD
  • Pine Mt. VFD
  • Pleasant Hill VFD
  • Ragland VFD
  • Riverside FD
  • RPS - St. Clair
  • Shoal Creek VFD
  • Springville FD
  • Steele VFD
  • Wattsville VFD
  • Whitney VFD
  • Wolf Creek VFD